SAM SILVERMAN
Founder & CEO

SAM SILVERMAN

  • Phone:(212) 596-7250
  • Email:Sam@tomercapital.com
  • Experience:15 years
DAVE KAY
Energy & Infrastructure

DAVE KAY

  • Phone:(212) 596-7250
  • Email:Dave@tomercapital.com
  • Experience:20 years
SAL GOLDMAN
Telecom Investments

SAL GOLDMAN

  • Phone:(212) 596-7250
  • Email:Sal@tomercapital.com
  • Experience:11 years
TOMER ROTHSCHILD
Partner

TOMER ROTHSCHILD

  • Email:Tomer@tomercapital.com
  • Experience:15 years
V CHANA
Mergers & Acquisition

V CHANA

  • Email:V@tomercapital.com
  • Experience:5 years
LE ROI PHILLIP
Asset Menagement

LE ROI PHILLIP

  • Email:Leroi@tomercapital.com
  • Experience:25 years
ELI SILVERMAN
Business Development Manager

ELI SILVERMAN

  • Phone:(212) 596-7250
  • Email:Eli@tomercapital.com
  • Experience:3 years